Middlebury Lacrosse All-Americans

bolded bolded has played in Vail (or Lake Placid) on Middlebury Masters, Supermasters or Gra has played in Vail on Team Gutman

Note: yellow supersedes green

Year	Player	Position	Team
1961	Green, Erik	Defense	Honorable Mention
1962	Green, Erik	Defense	Honorable Mention
1963	Mettee, Thomas	Midfield	Honorable Mention
1965	Maker, Jed	Midfield	Honorable Mention
1966	Beams, Fred	Midfield	3rd Team
1968	Sullivan, Charles	Defense	Honorable Mention
1969	Bahnson, David	Defense	2nd Team
1969	Moore, Richard	Goal	Honorable Mention
1969	Sexton, Ralph	Midfield	3rd Team
1971	Grejtak, Chris (Jack)	Defense	3rd Team
1972	Bruce, Brad	Midfield	Honorable Mention
1976	Graham, William	Defense	Honorable Mention
1977	Heffernan, Roy	Midfield	Honorable Mention
1978	Ford, Duane	Midfield	Honorable Mention
1978	Heffernan, Roy	Midfield	3rd Team
1980	Kemp, Eric	Defense	1st Team
1980	Nicholas, Roger	Attack	3rd Team
1980	Scheufele, Paul	Goal	2nd Team
1981	Burchard, John	Midfield	Honorable Mention
1981	Thomsen, Jeff	Attack	2nd Team
1982	Clark, Chip	Defense	2nd Team
1982	Thomsen, Jeff	Attack	2nd Team
1983	Scalamandre, Nino	Midfield	Honorable Mention
1983	Thomsen, Jeff	Attack	2nd Team
1984	Chafee, Mark	Defense	3rd Team
1984	Henessey, David	Attack	Honorable Mention
1985	Mahaney, Kevin	Goal	3rd Team
1985	White, Christopher	Attack	Honorable Mention
1986	Kirkpatrick, Steven	Defense	3rd Team
1986	Smiley, Alan	Goal	Honorable Mention
1987	Kirkpatrick, Steven	Defense	3rd Team
1987	Smiley, Alan	Goal	3rd Team
1988	Reilly, James	Midfield	3rd Team
1988	Seymour, Scott	Attack	Honorable Mention
1988	Storkerson, Christopher	Defense	3rd Team
1991	Atherton, John	Midfield	Honorable Mention
1991	Ward, Jerry	Defense	Honorable Mention
1992	Atherton, John	Midfield	Honorable Mention
1992	Nguyen, Hieu	Goal	Honorable Mention
1992	Owsley, Jonathan	Defense	Honorable Mention

1993	Atherton, John	Midfield	Honorable Mention
1993	Fagan, Christopher	Attack	Honorable Mention
1994	Reid, Scott	Defense	Honorable Mention
1995	Wolfe, lan	Goal	Honorable Mention
1995	Wolfman, Matthew	Midfield	Honorable Mention
1996	Meade, Cullen	Midfield	3rd Team
1996	Whinery, Charlie	Attack	3rd Team
1996	Wolfe, lan	Goal	3rd Team
1997	Owsley, Nick	Defense	3rd Team
1997	Whitman, Nicholas	Attack	Honorable Mention
1998	Gardiner, lan	Midfield	2nd Team
1998	Pascal, Adam	Attack	Honorable Mention
1998	Raymond, Jed	Defense	1st Team
1998	Van Lokeren, Michael	Defense	Honorable Mention
1999	Campbell, Dave	Goal	2nd Team
1999	Fryatt, Todd	Midfield	1st Team
1999	Pascal, Adam	Attack	1st Team
1999	Raymond, Jed	Defense	1st Team***
1999	VanLokeren, Michael	Defense	2nd Team
2000	Campbell, Dave	Goal	3rd Team
2000	Goldman, Curt	Midfield	Honorable Mention
2000	Hopkins, Holt	Attack	1st Team
2000	Raymond, Jed	Defense	1st Team*
2001	Dunn, Matthew	Midfield	1st Team
2001	Haire, Jamie	Midfield	3rd Team
2001	Hopkins, Holt	Attack	1st Team
2001	Nickel, Brian	Defense	Honorable Mention
2001	Seeley, David	Attack	2nd Team
2002	Astrada, Sebastian	Defense Midfield	1st Team 1st Team***
2002 2002	Dunn, Matthew Frissora, Michael	Midfield	
	Herbert, Zach	Attack	Honorable Mention 1st Team
2002	Lesher, Nicholas	Defense	3rd Team
2002	Seeley, David	Attack	1st Team
2003	Bastis, Gregory	Midfield	Honorable Mention
2003	Frissora, Michael	Midfield	1st Team
2003	Holmes, Caleb	Defense	3rd Team
2003	Krieger, Eric	Goal	3rd Team
2003	Saraceni, Michael	Attack	3rd Team
2003	West, John	Defense	1st Team
2004	Bastis, Greg	Midfield	3rd Team
2004	Brown, Ed	Defense	3rd Team
2004	Howe, Charley	Attack	Honorable Mention
2004	Krieger, Eric	Goal	1st Team*
2004	Saraceni, Michael	Attack	1st Team*
2004	West, John	Defense	2nd Team
2005	Brown, Ed	Defense	1st Team

2005	Cabrera, Jim	Attack
2005	Leach, David	Midfield
2005	Rawson, Will	Defense
2006	Wood, Gabe	Defense
2006	Cabrera, Jim	Attack
2006	Herter, Aaron	Midfield
2006	Sheehan, Henry	Attack
2006	Mellen, Peter	Midfield
2007	Guay, James	Defense
2007	Bastis, Nick	Midfield
2007	Cabrera, Jim	Attack
2007	Stone, Mike	Midfield
2008	Stone, Mike	Midfield
2008	Guay, James	Defense
2008	Cabrera, Jim	Midfield
2008	Bambrick, John	Defense
2009	Campbell, David	Midfield
2009	Hopkins, Skyler	Midfield
2009	Stone, Michael	Midfield
2010	Hild, David	Midfield
2010	Rayner, Matt	Defense
2010	Smith, Peter	Midfield
2011	Conner, Andrew	Midfield
2011	Deane, Ryan	Goalie
2011	Hild, David	Attack
2011	Rayner, Matt	Defense
2013	Broome, Jon	Attack
2013	Chapman, Billy	Defense
2013	Driscoll, Zach	Defense
2013	Metros, Andrew	SSM
2013	White, Darric	LSM
2014	White, Darric	LSM
2014	Gaudio, Nate	Goalie
2015	Williams, Calvin	Defense
2015	Broome,Jon	Attack
2015	Blockowicz, Joel	Midfield
2015	Giarrusso, Tim	Midfield
2015	Zelkowitz, Joey	SSM
2016	Broome,Jon	Attack
2016	Giarrusso, Tim	Midfield
2016	Eric Rodgers	Defense
2017	Riehl, Henry	Attack
2017	Rogers, Eric	Defense
2018	Eric Rodgers	Defense
2018	Riehl, Henry	Attack
2018	McCormack, Michael	Midfield

Honorable Mention Honorable Mention **Honorable Mention** 1st Team 2nd Team Honorable Mention Honorable Mention Honorable Mention 3rd Team Honorable Mention Honorable Mention Honorable Mention 1st Team 2nd Team Honorable Mention Honorable Mention Honorable Mention Honorable Mention 1st Team Honorable Mention Honorable Mention Honorable Mention Honorable Mention Honorable Mention 2nd Team 2nd Team Honorable Mention 3rd Team Honorable Mention Honorable Mention Honorable Mention Honorable Mention Honorable Mention 3rd Team Honorable Mention Honorable Mention Honorable Mention Honorable Mention Honorable Mention Honorable Mention 3rd Team Honorable Mention 2nd Team 2rd Team Honorable Mention 3rd Team

Awards :

* Position Player of the Year (PPOY)

** Player of the Year (POY)

*** Both POY and PPOY